Committee and Officials 2020 Season
Position Name Email
President Jasper Gundry-White jaspergw@ntlworld.com 
Chair Dave Welch dgwelch1975@sky.com
Vice Chair Laurence Allen

loz_allen@hotmail.com

Colts Chair Barrie Frampton barrie.frampton@gmail.com 
Secretary Mike Pike owmikepike@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer Andy Spedding andy.spedding@hotmail.co.uk
Fixture Secretary Seniors Laurence Allen loz_allen@hotmail.com
Membership Secretary Seniors & Welfare Officers Margo Young & Marie-Anne Brown 

margoowcolts@aol.com & marie-anne.brown@hotmail.co.uk

Membership Secretary Colts Margo Lawrence margoowcolts@aol.com
Club Captain Alex Forbes alexforbes46@hotmail.co.uk
Website Administrator & Communications Alex Forbes & Laurence Allen

alexforbes46@hotmail.co.uk & loz_allen@hotmail.com

Colts Fixture Secretary Paul Matthews paul.matthews@asn.com
Kent League Rep Tom Sullivan sully100@hotmail.co.uk
Kent Regional Cricket League Rep Jeff Mascarenhas jeffmascarenhas17@gmail.com
Sunday Development League Rep & Grounds Manager Stephen Millward stephen_millward1@sky.com
1st XI captain Michael Mitchell michaelgmitchell@live.com 
2nd XI captain Doug Forbes Doug.forbes@outlook.com
3rd XI captain Josh Holland hollandiam26@gmail.com 
4th XI captain Neil Treacher tapir7@tiscali.co.uk
5th XI captain Alex Forbes alexforbes46@hotmail.co.uk
Sunday Development captain Velsen Devarajulu velsendevarajulu@yahoo.co.uk
Sunday captain – Friendly Laki Kasturlian laki1993@aol.com

Old Wilsonians Cricket Facebook

Advertisement