Old Wilsonians’ Lawn Tennis Club – League Teams

As a club we seek to satisfy the competitive instincts of those players who want something more than purely social tennis. For the summer season 2017, the club will have 5 teams playing in the North Kent League and a men’s team in the Aegon Team Tennis run by Kent Tennis. Select a team in the navigation drop down to see the results for that team.

Men’s Aegon team

Team Captain – Nigel Jordan

Men’s Doubles & Singles Team of 4

Men's First team

Team Captain - Nick Kavanagh & Tom Morris

Division D Men’s Doubles - Team of 6

Men's Second team

Team Captain - Tim Skillicorn 

Division G Men’s Doubles - Team of 6

Men's Veterans

Team Captain - Steve Drew

Division D Men’s Doubles - Veterans (Over 45 on 31.08.17) - Team of 6

Men's Midweek over 60s Veterans

Team - Captain John Goskie

Division C (over 60 on 31.08.17) Team of 4

Mixed Midweek Veterans

Team Captain - Jim Hallums

Division B  team of 2 men and 2 ladies(Men over 45 and ladies over 40 on 31.08.17)

Tennis Membership